Spread the love

Prof. Ibrahim Jbeal.

Ass.Prof. Ghaith Abujardain.

Dr. Mohamed Abukalish.

Dr. Ahmed Alludie.

Dr. Khalifa Algasear.

Dr. Hesham Ben Masuad.

Dr. Hajer Aljahmi.

Dr. Ahmed El-Azhari.

D. Mohamed Elgeblawi.

Certified Facilitators:

Dr. Elham Gashout.

Dr. Ahmed Gwea.

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *